HomeNewsDoes your e-learning content pass the test?

Does your e-learning content pass the test?

Does your content authoring software… Make it easy to quickly create rich materials?

Allow you to share, explore and manage online content?
Work seamlessly with any LMS?
Automatically meet critical learning and accessibility standards?
Provide all the tools you need to create and deliver e-learning content as well as track student scores?

If you answered “no” to any of the questions above, it’s time you tried SoftChalk! Attend one of our upcoming webinars to learn more about this award-winning content authoring solution. You’ll see how easy it is to create interactive content that engages your students, improves learning outcomes, automatically meets standards and maximizes your LMS investment.

Register today to reserve your spot!
Monday, April 23 2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET
Tuesday, May 8 8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET

For more information, please email or call 877-638-2425.

Written by

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet

Leave a Comment